Is Corona Beer Gluten- free?

Spoiler alert: it's not.

Corona states there is gluten in all of their beers.

Fact 1:

Testing beer for gluten is challenging.

Fact 2:

Some gluten fragments may be detected but we don't know how accurate the result is. Using tests to detect gluten in beer can lead to false negatives. 

Fact 3:

Corona cannot be labeled gluten-free under U.S. labeling laws.

Traditional beer can not be labeled "gluten-free" if it is made with a gluten-containing grain, like barley. 

Just because you "feel fine" after drinking it does not mean it is gluten-free. Damage could still be occurring if you have Celiac Disease. 

Fact 4:

Anecdotal evidence is not sufficient.